• 0£0.00
    Your shopping cart is empty.
    Subtotal £0.00
    Total £0.00

 

A HUGE thank you to all of our lovely customers who come and visit us at the  Events and  fairs.

Summer season is here, as you can see we’re in full swing. Hope to see some of you soon….

Wednesday 4th September  St.Ives Guildhall TR26 2NE  10am -4pm

Thursday 5th September Harbour front St.Ives  TR26 1LF 10-4pm

Friday 6th September Solomon Browne Hall Mousehole TR19 6QW  1pm-5pm

Monday 9th September Marazion nr Penzance 10am-4pm

Tuesday 10th September St.Ives Guildhall TR26 2NE  10am -4pm

Wednesday 11th September St.Ives Guildhall TR26 2NE  10am -4pm

Thursday 12th September Harbour front St.Ives  TR26 1LF 10-4pm

Friday 13th September Solomon Browne Hall Mousehole TR19 6QW  1pm-5pm

Friday 13th September Truro Piazza 10-4pm

Saturday 14th September Truro Piazza 10-4pm

Tuesday 17th September St.Ives Guildhall TR26 2NE  10am -4pm

Wednesday 18th September St.Ives Guildhall TR26 2NE  10am -4pm

Thursday 19th September Harbour front St.Ives  TR26 1LF 10-4pm

Friday 20th September Solomon Browne Hall Mousehole TR19 6QW  1pm-5pm

Monday 23rd September Marazion nr Penzance 10am-4pm

Tuesday 24th September St.Ives Guildhall TR26 2NE  10am -4pm

Wednesday 25th September St.Ives Guildhall TR26 2NE  10am -4pm

Thursday 26th September Harbour front St.Ives  TR26 1LF 10-4pm

Friday 27th September Solomon Browne Hall Mousehole TR19 6QW  1pm-5pm

Tuesday 1st October St.Ives Guildhall TR26 2NE  10am -4pm

Wednesday 2nd October St.Ives Guildhall TR26 2NE  10am -4pm

Thursday 3rd October Harbour front St.Ives  TR26 1LF 10-4pm

Tuesday 8th October St.Ives Guildhall TR26 2NE  10am -4pm

Wednesday 9th October St.Ives Guildhall TR26 2NE  10am -4pm

Thursday 10th October Harbour front St.Ives  TR26 1LF 10-4pm

Tuesday 15th October St.Ives Guildhall TR26 2NE  10am -4pm

Wednesday 16th October St.Ives Guildhall TR26 2NE  10am -4pm

Thursday 17th October Harbour front St.Ives  TR26 1LF 10-4pm