• 0£0.00
    Your shopping cart is empty.
    Subtotal £0.00
    Total £0.00

 

A HUGE thank you to all of our lovely customers who come and visit us at the  Events and  fairs.

Summer season is here, as you can see we’re in full swing. Hope to see some of you soon….

 

Monday 1st July Marazion nr Penzance 10am-4pm

Tuesday 2nd July St.Ives Guildhall TR26 2NE  10am -4pm

Wednesday 3rd July  St.Ives Guildhall TR26 2NE  10am -4pm

Thursday 4th July  Harbour front St.Ives  TR26 1LF 10-4pm

Friday 5th July  Solomon Browne Hall Mousehole TR19 6QW 1pm-5pm

Sunday 7th July Godolphin House Fair 11am-4pm

Monday 8th July Marazion nr Penzance 10am-4pm

Tuesday 9th July St.Ives Guildhall TR26 2NE  10am -4pm

Wednesday 10th July  St.Ives Guildhall TR26 2NE  10am -4pm

Thursday 11th July  Harbour front St.Ives  TR26 1LF 10-4pm

Friday 12th July  Solomon Browne Hall Mousehole TR19 6QW 1pm-5pm

Saturday 13th July St.Agnes Fair 10am-4pm

Monday 15th July Stithians Agricultural show 9am-4pm

Tuesday 16th July St.Ives Guildhall TR26 2NE  10am -4pm

Wednesday 17th July  St.Ives Guildhall TR26 2NE  10am -4pm

Thursday 18th July  Harbour front St.Ives  TR26 1LF 10-4pm

Friday 19th July  Solomon Browne Hall Mousehole TR19 6QW 1pm-5pm

Tuesday 23rd July St.Ives Guildhall TR26 2NE  10am -4pm

Wednesday 24th July  St.Ives Guildhall TR26 2NE  10am -4pm

Thursday 25th July  Harbour front St.Ives  TR26 1LF 10-4pm

Friday 26th July  Solomon Browne Hall Mousehole TR19 6QW 11am-5pm

Tuesday 30th July St.Ives Guildhall TR26 2NE  10am -4pm

Wednesday 31st July  St.Ives Guildhall TR26 2NE  10am -4pm

Friday 2nd August Mousehole Carnival,  Mousehole TR19 6QW 1pm-5pm

Friday 2nd August  Solomon Browne Hall Mousehole TR19 6QW 11am-5pm

Saturday 3rd August  Mousehole Carnival, Mousehole TR19 6QW 1pm-5pm

Sunday 4th August   Mousehole Carnival l Mousehole TR19 6QW 1pm-5pm

Tuesday 6th August St.Ives Guildhall TR26 2NE  10am -4pm

Wednesday 7th August  St.Ives Guildhall TR26 2NE  10am -4pm

Thursday 8th August Harbour front St.Ives  TR26 1LF 10-4pm