• 0£0.00
    Your shopping cart is empty.
    Subtotal £0.00
    Total £0.00

 

A HUGE thank you to all of our lovely customers who come and visit us at the  Events and  fairs.

Summer season is here, as you can see we’re in full swing. Hope to see some of you soon….

Friday 9th August  Solomon Browne Hall Mousehole TR19 6QW 11am-5pm

Monday 12th August Marazion nr Penzance 10am-4pm

Tuesday 13th August St.Ives Guildhall TR26 2NE  10am -4pm

Wednesday 14th August  St.Ives Guildhall TR26 2NE  10am -4pm

Friday 16th August   Solomon Browne Hall Mousehole TR19 6QW 1pm-5pm

Friday 16th August  Stithians Cornish Country show 9am-4pm

Saturday 17th August  Stithians Cornish Country show 9am-4p

Sunday 18th August  Stithians Cornish Country show 9am-4p

Tuesday 20th August St.Ives Guildhall TR26 2NE  10am -4pm

Wednesday 21st August St.Ives Guildhall TR26 2NE  10am -4pm

Monday 26th August Harbour front St.Ives  TR26 1LF 10-4pm

Monday 26th August Marazion nr Penzance 10am-4pm

Tuesday 27th August Harbour front St.Ives  TR26 1LF 10-4pm

Tuesday 27th August St.Ives Guildhall TR26 2NE  10am -4pm

Wednesday 28th August Harbour front St.Ives  TR26 1LF 10-4pm

Wednesday 28th August  St.Ives Guildhall TR26 2NE  10am -4pm

Thursday 29th August Harbour front St.Ives  TR26 1LF 10-4pm

Friday 30th August Harbour front St.Ives  TR26 1LF 10-4pm

Friday 30th August  Solomon Browne Hall Mousehole TR19 6QW 1pm-5pm

Tuesday 3rd September St.Ives Guildhall TR26 2NE  10am -4pm

Wednesday 4th September  St.Ives Guildhall TR26 2NE  10am -4pm

Thursday 5th September Harbour front St.Ives  TR26 1LF 10-4pm

Friday 6th September Solomon Browne Hall Mousehole TR19 6QW 11am-5pm

Monday 9th September Marazion nr Penzance 10am-4pm

Tuesday 10th September St.Ives Guildhall TR26 2NE  10am -4pm

Wednesday 11th September St.Ives Guildhall TR26 2NE  10am -4pm

Thursday 12th September Harbour front St.Ives  TR26 1LF 10-4pm