• 0£0.00
    Your shopping cart is empty.
    Subtotal £0.00
    Total £0.00

 

A HUGE thank you to all of our lovely customers who come and visit us at the  Events and  fairs.

We have started our regular fairs now that Spring is here, we hope to see some of you soon….

Tuesday 2nd April St.Ives Guildhall TR26 2NE  10am -4pm

Wednesday 3rd April St.Ives Guildhall TR26 2NE  10am -4pm

Tuesday 9th April St.Ives Guildhall TR26 2NE  10am -4pm

Wednesday 10th April St.Ives Guildhall TR26 2NE  10am -4pm

Friday 12th April Soloman Browne Hall Mousehole TR19 6QW 11am-5pm

Tuesday 16th April St.Ives Guildhall TR26 2NE  10am -4pm

Wednesday 17th April St.Ives Guildhall TR26 2NE  10am -4pm

Wednesday 17th April Easter Fair Truro Piazza, Lemon QuayTR1 2LW  9am -5pm

Thursday 18th April Easter Fair Truro Piazza, Lemon QuayTR1 2LW  9am -5pm

Thursday 18th April Harbour front St.Ives  TR26 1LF 10-4pm

Friday 19th April Solomon Browne Hall Mousehole TR19 6QW 11am-5pm

Friday 19th  April Easter Fair Truro Piazza, Lemon QuayTR1 2LW  9am -5pm

Saturday 20th  April Easter Fair Truro  Piazza, Lemon QuayTR1 2LW  9am -5pm

Saturday 20th  April Trago Mills Easter Fair, Liskeard,  PL14 6HY  10am -4pm

Tuesday 23rd April St.Ives Guildhall TR26 2NE  10am -4pm

Wednesday 24th April St.Ives Guildhall TR26 2NE  10am -4pm

Thursday 25th April  Harbour front St.Ives  TR26 1LF 10-4pm

Friday 26th April  Solomon Browne Hall Mousehole TR19 6QW 1pm-5pm

Tuesday 23rd April St.Ives Guildhall TR26 2NE  10am -4pm

Wednesday 24th April St.Ives Guildhall TR26 2NE  10am -4pm

Thursday 25th April Harbour front St.Ives  TR26 1LF 10-4pm

Friday 26th April Solomon Browne Hall Mousehole TR19 6QW 1pm-5pm

Tuesday 30th April St.Ives Guildhall TR26 2NE  10am -4pm

Wednesday 1st May St.Ives Guildhall TR26 2NE  10am -4pm

Thursday  2nd May Harbour front St.Ives  TR26 1LF 10-4pm

Friday 3rd May  Solomon Browne Hall Mousehole TR19 6QW 1pm-5pm

Tuesday 7th May St.Ives Guildhall TR26 2NE  10am -4pm

Wednesday 8th May St.Ives Guildhall TR26 2NE  10am -4pm

Thursday 9th May Harbour front St.Ives  TR26 1LF 10-4pm

Friday 10th May  Solomon Browne Hall Mousehole TR19 6QW 1pm-5pm