• 0£0.00
    Your shopping cart is empty.
    Subtotal £0.00
    Total £0.00

 

A HUGE thank you to all of our lovely customers who come and visit us at the  Events and  fairs.

Our Winter/ Christmas season is here, as you can see we’re in full swing. Come and join the Party….

 

Friday 6th December 11-4pm Truro Piazza 10-5pm TR1 2LW.

Friday 6th December Heligan Gardens Night time Christmas 4-8pm Pentewan, Saint Austell PL26 6EN

Saturday 7th December Heligan Gardens Christmas 11-4pm Pentewan, Saint Austell PL26 6EN

Saturday 7th December 11-4pm Truro Piazza 10-5pm TR1 2LW.

Sunday 8th December 11-4pm Truro Piazza 10-5pm TR1 2LW.

Sunday 8th December Heligan Gardens Christmas 11-4pm Pentewan, Saint Austell PL26 6EN

Saturday 7th December  Healeys Cyder Christmas Fair 10-4pm Penhallow, Truro TR4 9LW

Sunday 8th December Healeys Cyder Christmas Fair 10-4pm Penhallow, Truro TR4 9LW

Wednesday 11th December Truro Winter Fair 9-9pm Truro Piazza TR1 2LW.

Thursday 12th December Truro Winter Fair 9-5pm Truro Piazza TR1 2LW.

Friday 13th December Truro Winter Fair 9-5pm Truro Piazza TR1 2LW.

Saturday 14th December Truro Winter Fair 9-5pm Truro Piazza  TR1 2LW.

Saturday 14th  December  Healeys Cyder Christmas Fair 10-4pm Penhallow, Truro TR4 9LW

Sunday 15th  December  Healeys Cyder Christmas Fair 11-4pm Penhallow, Truro TR4 9LW

Sunday 15th December Truro Winter Gift Fair 11-4pm Truro Piazza TR1 2LW.

Monday 16th December Truro Winter Gift Fair 9-5pm Truro Piazza  TR1 2LW.

Tuesday 17th December Truro Winter Gift Fair 9-5pm Truro Piazza TR1 2LW.

Wednesday 18th December Truro Winter Gift Fair 9-9pm Truro Piazza TR1 2LW.

Thursday 19th December Truro Winter Gift Fair 9-5pm Truro Piazza TR1 2LW.

 

Thank you and here’s wishing you all…..Nadelik Lowen ha Bledhen Nowyth da!