• 0£0.00
    Your shopping cart is empty.
    Subtotal £0.00
    Total £0.00

 

A HUGE thank you to all of our lovely customers who come and visit us at the  Events and  fairs.

Summer season is here, as you can see we’re in full swing. Hope to see some of you soon….

Tuesday 4th June St.Ives Guildhall TR26 2NE  10am -4pm

Wednesday 5th June St.Ives Guildhall TR26 2NE  10am -4pm

Thursday 6th June  Harbour front St.Ives  TR26 1LF 10-4pm

Friday 7th June Solomon Browne Hall Mousehole TR19 6QW 1pm-5pm

Monday 10th June Marazion nr Penzance 10am-4pm

Tuesday 11th June St.Ives Guildhall TR26 2NE  10am -4pm

Wednesday 12th June St.Ives Guildhall TR26 2NE  10am -4pm

Thursday 13th June  Harbour front St.Ives  TR26 1LF 10-4pm

Tuesday 18th June St.Ives Guildhall TR26 2NE  10am -4pm

Wednesday 19th June St.Ives Guildhall TR26 2NE  10am -4pm

Thursday 20th June  Harbour front St.Ives  TR26 1LF 10-4pm

Friday 21st  June Solomon Browne Hall Mousehole TR19 6QW 1pm-5pm

Monday 24th June Marazion nr Penzance 10am-4pm

Tuesday 25th June St.Ives Guildhall TR26 2NE  10am -4pm

Wednesday 26th June St.Ives Guildhall TR26 2NE  10am -4pm

Thursday 27th June  Harbour front St.Ives  TR26 1LF 10-4pm

Friday 28th June Solomon Browne Hall Mousehole TR19 6QW 1pm-5pm

Monday 1st July Marazion nr Penzance 10am-4pm

Tuesday 2nd July St.Ives Guildhall TR26 2NE  10am -4pm

Wednesday 3rd July  St.Ives Guildhall TR26 2NE  10am -4pm

Thursday 4th July  Harbour front St.Ives  TR26 1LF 10-4pm

Friday 5th July  Solomon Browne Hall Mousehole TR19 6QW 1pm-5pm